---
---
---
May 21st is finally upon us - and that can only mean one thing, the Official announcement from Microsoft regarding the future of the Xbox Brand. The Next Xbox. Dubbed as #XboxReveal - the announcement is due to be made today at 1p ET/10a PT/18:00 GMT and you will be able to watch it on Xbox.com, Xbox Live and it will also be broadcast on Spoke TV (if you are in the US or Canada). If you want to watch the #XboxReveal on your Windows Phone 8, you can now download a free Live Video Player app which will let you watch it on your phone on the go. The link is in the footer. The full show will be available later in the day for viewing via video on demand on Xbox.com and Xbox LIVE. You can also head over to our xboxresource.com/xboxreveal... to see what the world of twitter is saying about the announcement as it happens. In any case, there are plenty of ways watch/keep up to date with the event so don't miss it - we've a feeling it's going to be huge!windowsphone.com/en-us/store/a...
 

Comments
No-one has commented on this article yet, if you wish to comment please Sign In

Xbox Resource Members ×
Members get exclusive access to lots of cool features on the site, so why not join us?


Already Have An Account?