---
---
---
On Tuesday May 21st, Microsoft will be holding a special press event at their Xbox campus that will mark their next chapter of games, TV and entertainment. And you can be a part of it to by tuning into the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV (if you are in the US or Canada). Then further down the line at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, 19-days later, they will continue the conversation and showcase their full lineup of blockbuster games for the new chapter. Xbox Live's Larry Hyrb, better known as Major Nelson, posted the following on his blog.
We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we've been working on.
A New Generation Revealed Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT You may also notice that we have placed a countdown to the event on the sidebar of the website just so you don't forget. Aren't we kind? We've also whipped up a special xboxresource.com/xboxreveal... for you to see the latest news, tweets and comments leading up to the event. xbox.com/en-US/hub/... majornelson.com/2013/04/24/xbo...
 

Comments
No-one has commented on this article yet, if you wish to comment please Sign In