This week sees the release of four tracks, and its a case of 'talk is cheap, and those rumours ain't nice' as it sees Cheap Trick take center stage.

Cheap Trick Pack 01 - 440MSP
-I Want You to Want Me(Live)
-Surrender(Live) X
-Dream Police

-EMF - Unbelievable (Re-Record) X

As per usual, tracks are priced at 160MSP each, and those marked with 'X' include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions priced at 80MSP.

No-one has commented on this article yet, if you wish to comment please Sign In