---
---
---




After our successful gaming session for Call of The Dead last month, we will be holding another gaming session for our community.

It will be held on the 1st July 2011 at 8PM GMT, 1PM PT or 4PM ET depending on your time zone (we found this time worked best last time.) We will start off on the new Zombie Map, Shangri-La, later heading on to the the new multiplayer maps. If you would like to join in the fun, please put your name down below. Please note we have limited spaces for the Zombie map, and reserved spaces for the staff and people who visit the site often. We will also have reserves in case someone doesn't turn up.

MULTIPLAYER
1.nyall97
2.smad69
3.x2i
4.SteinlageT
5.Zombie_Forge
6. xcochimanx
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

ZOMBIES
1.nyall97
2.smad69
3.x2i
4.SteinlageT
5.Zombie_Forge
6. xcochimanx
7.
8.
9.reserve
10.reserve

UPDATE
We will list people 1-8 (shown above) and random.org will decide which people will go in which games, this will make it more fair:)
 

Comments
smad69
Member
8 years ago
should be able to. btw have corrected it to Annihilation from retaliation
Zombie_Forge
Member
8 years ago
Reserve me for 1st in Zombies Charmingregent3
nyall97
Member
8 years ago
Sure thing Smad, and thanks for that.

Zombie_Forge, Hope to see you there if we dont get enough players:)
Darkwings18
Member
8 years ago
I would join in if I had the game. It might be a good idea to branch out to a couple more games, that way there is more variety and more chances for people with certain games?
x2i
Administrator
8 years ago
[imgsize=20, 20]http] Via http


your right Craig... I will look into it for you buddy. As for me if i am free and it isnt too late on a work night then count me in
SteinlageT
Member
8 years ago
I should be able to.
Zombie_Forge
Member
8 years ago
We should live stream this on something like Justin TV.....