---
---
---



Just a reminder that this Easter weekend (21-25 April) Xbox Nations will be kicking off with a free xbox live weekend. As well as the opportunity to become a Guinness World Records holder.

The record they plan to do is for the most people running a virtual 100M dash at one time. Over the next week keep an eye on the Dashboard to download a Xbox Nations Gamer Pic, this will enter you into the world record attempt.

All you need to then do is play the Kinect Sports Sprint Minigame at the specified time.
- 6pm UK Saturday 23/04
- 7pm CET Saturday 23/04
- 10am PDT Saturday 23/04
- 1pm EDT Saturday 23/04

Anyone who downloads the gamer picture and completes the 100M sprint will be awarded with the Guinness World Records Avatar Tee.
 

Comments
TRICKY1976
Member
8 years ago
Im signing up for this just for the avatar award
nyall97
Member
8 years ago
I think everyone is!
TRICKY1976
Member
8 years ago
Just DL the gamerpic so now just gotta wait for Saturday..
nyall97
Member
8 years ago
I hope I remember!
x2i
Administrator
8 years ago
Oh how I wish I had kinect :/
TRICKY1976
Member
8 years ago
I wasnt impressed with the idea of kinect when it was 1st announced but i went to the late night opening to get it and am so glad i love it (apart from the aching arms) when i play some of the games!